No upcoming events

Right now there are no upcoming events scheduled. Check back soon for our next event. In the meantime, see what we've been up to by browsing our recent events.

Recent events

IATP's Annual Open House and Fundraiser

September 20th, 2018

RSVP today! IATP office 2105 First Ave S. Minneapolis, MN 55404 Join us at our offices in the historic Carolyn Crosby Mansion for food, prizes and good conversation, and help us raise money to build a better food system! We’re pleased to welcome Mark Seeley, Minnesota’s most famous weatherman, as our guest to discuss his role in IATP’s Rural Climate Dialogues and how we can work together to combat climate change. 

WEBINAR SERIES- The Rise of Big Meat: Brazil’s Extractive Industry

November 30th, 2017

November 30th, 2017 9:00 CST / 10:00 EST / 13:00 BRST / 16:00 CET André Campos presentation IATP, the Heinrich Böll Foundation (HBF) and FASE released a new report examining the social and environmental impacts of transnational corporations (TNCs) present in Brazil and their role in shaping the global meat complex. The report finds that:

IATP's Autumn Open House

October 18th, 2017

Join us for our Autumn Open House on Wednesday, October 18, at our Minneapolis office located in the historic Crosby Mansion. Wednesday, October 18, 2017 5:30—7:30pm IATP Office 2015 First Avenue South Minneapolis, MN Enjoy light appetizers and beverages as we engage in conversation in our historic home office. All are welcome, but space is limited. Please RSVP today!