Board of Directors

Brian Ahlberg is an independent consultant to leaders in nonprofit early-childhood advocacy organizations.

Constance Carlson is the assistant statewide director for the University of Minnesota Extension: Regional Sustainable Development Partnerships.

Marie Clarke is the vice president, Global Programs for Women for Women International

Adjunct Professor, Department of Agricultural and Resource Economics, The University of Tennessee and Professor, Department of Economics, Universidad del Pacífico (Peru)

Sarah Goldman is a federal policy organizer with the Land Stewardship Project. 


Senior Scientist, Stockholm Environment Institute, Tufts University, United States


Nick Levendofsky currently serves as the executive director for Kansas Farmers Union


Pat Mooney is the co-founder of ETC Group

Sagari R Ramdas is a popular educator at the Kudali Learning Centre, Telangana, India and a member of the Food Sovereignty Alliance, India


Retired from Parametric as co-founder and head of liquid alternative investment strategies

Rose Williams is director of Biowatch South Africa.