Events

The economics: Farmers’ livelihoods and perspectives

May 7th, 2024

Descripción en español debajo de la descripción en inglés.  Date & Time Tuesday, May 7, 2024  10-11 a.m. (Mexico City)/11 a.m.-12 p.m. CDT (U.S. and Canada)/12-1 p.m. EDT (U.S. and Canada)Find your time zone here. Webinar Translations EN-ES

Shaping the Future of Food

May 8th, 2024

Event Description  Shaping the Future of Food is a short and engaging virtual presentation and networking event scheduled during the first week of each month. You will hear from IATP Executive Director Sophia Murphy about how we are tackling the question “What will we eat in 2040?”